You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walk with me - a day in Amden

in #travelfeed6 years ago (edited)

Such a great selection of beautiful photos - do take it really easy though Please don’t overdo it just for a desire to post here!! I hope your pain is not too bad - turmeric is a great anti inflammatory and pain killer - do make some ginger and turmeric tea to help heal yourself ❤️🌈🍀🦋🤗

Sort:  

No worries my dear. I was sitting at home all week and couldn't stand it anymore :) I had a small surgery last week. My condition is very strange and I keep hearing the word 'special' from the doctors. Sometimes I feel like they will write a book about me, lol. BUT it's better after the surgery. I might need one more but this is what they'll tell me in 8 days once I go there to check it..

Ginger and turmeric tea is a great idea! Shall I cook water with them or just leave them sitting in hot water?

Thank you for stopping by my dear Sallybeth!

Simmer the ginger and turmeric in a few cups of water for about 15 mind then let it cool slightly before adding honey and lemon to taste. Xxx

Thank you for the tip sweet girl!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39