You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tripreport 6 - Ko Lan (เกาะล้าน) , Thailand

in #travelfeed5 years ago

That's a great travel and photo shooting Chris!
I'd never been in Thailand even in other countries or overseas.
Every country or place has something to it that it could offer to people especially to tourists.
How many countries have you visited already?

Sort:  

Hey @ronel ! Thank you for your comment! Well Thailand is really an amazing place. You should go to travel when ever you have the chance too! Where are you from?
I'm not sure the total number, I only know there are plenty of more countries I want to visit :))

I'm from Philippines, you live in Thailand?
I actually don't wanna travel now I guess?
I have no extra money for a trip and my beard would scare people if they see me lol
I'm growing my beard and mustache for almost three months now I guess.

Yeah I live in Thailand :)
Ha, don't worry if ppl feel afraid of you as long as you like your beard ;)
Have a great day !

I don't know if people like beards. I guess seldom love it and I'm one of those lol

Anyways, I'll po... said my nephew beside me laughing lol
He's some kinda weird boy and he replied, I'm bad.
Sorry for all of these bad stuffs.

Haha! Never mind! Have a great day! :))

Cool!
Thanks man!
Thank you for sharing your precious time talking to me.
Enjoy your day!
Wish you all the best!
Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02