You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Three-day 🚵‍♀️ cycling 🚵‍♂️ through Aytos area in Bulgaria

in #travelfeed5 years ago

hey @vesytz, a really nice post! first of all, I must confess that I didn't know where the area of Aytos was so I went to see on google maps. you have documented the journey with beautiful photographs and many details. nice to be able to share these experiences with friends! are you fit for the bike? do you do it often? I have zero resistance: after 10 minutes my knees scream, and my heart bursts :-)) congratulations

Sort:  

Hi @road2horizon :) I'm glad you like my post! I ride my bike almost every day. I like to do this, especially with friends. Thank you so much for the comment :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63131.59
ETH 2586.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78