You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A walk around the enchanting Davosersee

in #travelfeed6 years ago

All my life I thought Switzerland is covered with snow all the time lol but it looks its warmer there than over here now. Oh I love your descriptions about places you visit and the photos as well. Your photos made me miss my camera. My shutter broke down a few weeks ago

Sort:  

Many people think the same and I don't blame them as what you see on TV and hear from the people enjoying winter sports is that it's a lot of snow here. Honestly, I don't even remember when we had proper snow in the part where I live. Last year we only had it for a couple of days and even the Christmas was not white..

My camera broke down two weeks ago too! Something happened and it was only taking black photos. I went to several shops and they were not able to help me so I'll try in Slovakia when I'll be there for Christmas. BUT I was lucky and my husband let me purchase a new camera for Christmas. I did it last week and got it the next day. I am sooooooooo happy :)

Thank you for your kind words!

So, cool :D Congrats on the new camera. You are welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47