My visit to the 'Kids play world' || An Indoor fun place for kids!

in #travelfeed5 years ago

My visit to the 'Kids play world' || An Indoor fun place for kids!

Read "My visit to the 'Kids play world' || An Indoor fun place for kids!" on TravelFeed.io for the best experience


20191109_221314.jpeg

Visiting kids play zone is always fun for me. As a parent, I usually choose restaurants and shopping malls with kids play zone. You can understand, that's a relief for me. I can so my stuff and my son can play & enjoy his time.

During my last family visit to Cox'sBazar, I found this perfect place for my son. I'm sharing this because this is not like the usual one. It's huge, they have open space, different rides and game zone and many more.

20191109_221213.jpeg

20191109_221248.jpeg

20191109_221150.jpeg

The play zone is well managed and hygienic. But the costs for different rides and game zone is a bit high than usual also. But it's affordable considering the environment of this whole place.

You have to go to the second floor of Radiant Fish World to access this play zone. There's no entry fee but you have to pay for the rides.

1.jpg

This is how the building look like from outside.

20191109_221304.jpeg

20191109_221203.jpeg

You can see how many different rides are there. A perfect place for kids. Also, they have a gaming zone with modern facilities, so adult also can enjoy there.

20191109_221322.jpeg

20191109_221207.jpeg

20191109_221153.jpeg

Kids are very busy playing!

There's also a restaurant that is the same building, just opposite to this play zone. So I think that's a good deal for parents. They can sit here while the kids can enjoy their time in the kids' world.

20191109_221219.jpeg

The best thing about this place is they are well managed and there are lots of helping persons/servicemen available. So they can look after the kids and we can pass our time worry-free.

If you have a toddler son like mine, you can include this in your visit list. I hope you all gonna have a great time there!

THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG

Much Love

text16.png
Who I am?
I'm a Mom of a toddler son, have a vast experience working with HR in a multinational organization. Also, I have a good knowledge of Public Administration. I'm life & nature enthusiasts, eager to learn human psychology, trying to live mindfully and a positive learner.

text16.png

Find me on other Social Places
Twitter Facebook Discord

Proudly supporting

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn3kLhX4mFyfEDYop.png

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9bTqisvs9xgB75G9xPgZbPT4QuApQtpz6ThdHJ584iLp3K2DCBSTkTAky9Uw1ambwSjhpTFxnMpgTQk62VyQomsFW7g.png

Proud_to_be_a_helpie_.png


View this post on TravelFeed for the best experience.

Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=rem-steem
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=my-visit-to-the-kids-play-world-or-or-an-indoor-fun-place-for-kids


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Thanks 😊

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted as @SteemitBD curation support. Steemit Bangladesh is the first youth-run community organization from Bangladesh to empower youths on steemit. You can also check our Social Business Service @SocialBot to get a profitable offer for you.


Curated by @Rehan12

Join us on Discord
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

A Youth Run Community Organization from Bangladesh
50SP100SP200SP500SP1000SP2000SP5000SP10000SP

Thanks 😊

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Thanks 😊

That looks like a really fun place! It's a beautiful building. When my grandchildren were younger, my wife and I would take them to the local fair--York, Pennsylvania, which is the oldest fair in the country. They ate it up.

Yeah, it was a nice place.
Great to hear your old memories. Thanks for sharing. :) :)

I miss being a kid and my offspring are already in their teens. That's a great place to take kids to, looks like a very fun place.

:) :) Yeah, it's really a fun place. And the best thing is to see the kid's excitement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66263.69
ETH 3419.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63