You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walk with me - Villa Charlottenfels

in #travelfeed6 years ago

You live in such a lovely place! I bet those gardens really pop in the spring time, but like you said there is still plenty of beauty even now. I love places that have signs for the plants, as well. It's nice to learn a little bit while you enjoy nature. Glad you were able to join in the challenge and share your sights with us! :)

Sort:  

I'm really lucky to live here. I can't even imagine to live in a big city. I'm also glad I could finally manage to join! 😊 Thank you for stopping by Katie! ❤

I'm with you, I like living where there is still plenty of nature. We are a pretty close drive to downtown Atlanta, but far enough away to still have lots of opportunity to connect with nature. I'm sure you will have plenty of beautiful scenery to share on future Wednesdays!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50