You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Switzerland Travel Series - Part 8 - Schilthorn

in #travelfeed6 years ago

Brrrr! But that sure is stunning, so thanks for braving a little frostbite to share with us! 😉 That really does look like you are at the top of the world! I enjoy the blue skies very much, but definitely agree it is neat to see a different look with the more mysterious clouds all about. I think I would have trouble with all those tourists in one spot, too. Especially crowded in the cable car! Though perhaps all those pictures distracted you a little bit? Good for you to be such a good sport. 😃

Sort:  

I was so tired from the cold in the evening. When you're there you somehow survive it but once you're back in a warm place, you start becoming tired.. or at least I do :)

Yes, I think so too! It's nice to see something different. But I'll be going back there again in summer.. would love to see all the wild flowers meadows :)

Hahaha, they did! The ride went so fast :D I was so confused that I completely forgot where I was. It was bizarre. It took me long until it really clicked what was happening, lol.

Thank you for stopping by, Katie :) I'm glad that you liked my post :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41