You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Berlin vegan experience

in #travelfeed6 years ago

Yes!! I've been waiting for this one, and your review definitely did not disappoint! I don't know what I would try first. Those tofu buns sound so yummy, and if your hubs is still talking about the soup now it must really have been good. I am a sucker for sweets on the occasions that I do indulge, so that peanut butter fudge donut might just be the first thing I would dive into...

If it has dog hair in it is it still vegan? 😜 Haha, well not the best dining experience, but sounds like overall you found some fantastic spots!

Sort:  

Aawww, I was postponing it for ages! But I finally made it! Thank you Katie!

It was so hard to choose from the menus. We were full all 3 days, it was incredible. We always ordered more than we could eat :D but we couldn't resist.

That soup was great, a bit too spicy for me but he loves his food hot. Donuts were so delicious! But let me tell you, don't get 4 :D It's simply too much.

Hahahah, I should have asked them that! :D Yeah, we found fantastic places and ate amazing food!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61065.80
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53