You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Got Lost in The Jungle And Survived

It sound funny and adventurous enough. Did not find any poisonous animals around ...? It is difficult without flip-flop isn't it? I did not know about red frog I found it amazing Thanks for sharing this post

Sort:  

The only poisonous thing was that bullet ant! Sort of difficult, but I like being barefoot, except when murderous monsters are out to get me. Haha thanks for your comment

For murderous monster do you mean those red frog ? Anyway living in Australia taught me that animal are not that evil as we expect I was kidding about finding poisonous animals :) :) Thanks for your response and congratulations for your own boldness

I mean the bullet ants who tried to sting my naked feet. Maybe the red frog would have also tried to kill me if I had ever found the beach haha.

That's good to know about Australia! And thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67661.55
ETH 2619.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72