You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A trip to the Scary lake and back again.

in #travelfeed5 years ago

Thank you @fitinfun . Honestly, it was awesome when I forgot the pain and difficulties :).
Yes Bulgaria is small on the territory and very varied we have 4 seasons, sea, rivers, lakes, caves, plains and tons of archeological finds. I wish you someday visit our country.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I never thought of it before but after STEEMing, Bulgaria is now very high on my list. I would love to see the archaeology if you have that. And architecture :)

Archaeologists Discover Europe's Oldest Town

one of many.

Oh wow! This is amazing. Your country is endlessly fascinating. Thank you so much for sending this :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43