You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Native Paleo Foods in Eastern Saudi Arabia

in #travelfeed5 years ago

Oh yes, thank you for the good comments and I was a little bit sad because of the potatoes and tomatoes. Now I remember that the other one has no tomatoes and potatoes. That is the favorite of my boss.The children love it with potatoes and tomatoes. So I must cook two pots at once.

Sort:  

No reason to be sad, if the children love them (so do I by the way), and they are only borderline paleo. It's not like bright-colored breakfast cereal full of sugar, which is clearly not paleo. Also, thanks for the
!BEER



Hey @olivia08, here is a little bit of BEER from @stortebeker for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57475.27
ETH 2375.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34