You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Read This Before Applying For Your Vietnam Visa!

in #travelfeed6 years ago

I've been looking at all requirements for each asian countries as we are planning long travels as well. I'll bookmark this article to check I've got the same website.
The name & passport number showing is just a weird "privacy" issue but not entirely surprising :/

Sort:  

yeah just a weird "please don't hack me but you're probably good people and most likely won't" issue lol. The process was smooth and painless at the airport!

Sounds good then- and with all other travelers reporting it's "normal" I guess sometimes you just have to go with the flow

Yes! You really have to learn to go with the flow if you travel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65777.74
ETH 2616.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68