You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Around and about in Dalmatia off the beaten path # PART 6

in #travelfeed6 years ago

I actually LOVE your cover photo idea! It's super cute. Makes sense...it's like a Youtube thumbnail that stands out. Did you use picmonkey to make it?

So neat that you got to go to Croatia! I dated a half Croatian guy a long time ago, like 8 years ago, but never got to go which was super disappointing.

Glad I can travel there a little bit through you! I hate cold though, so I probably wouldn't brave it in the winter like you :)

Sort:  

Thank you, I used fotor.com but picmonkey looks good I surely check it. Croatia is a blast you should visit, winters here a usually mellow here from time to time you get some cool winds it is fairly bearable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42