You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some tents, cool people, a great adventure together and my birthday!

in #travelfeed6 years ago (edited)

Haha, awesome story and a great group of friends you have too - I'm sure these special events you share on your birthday with them will only strengthen the friendship even longer. Happy birthday by the way!

Be grateful for having that relationship with them as it's not very common for a group like that to stick together and push themselves past barriers. Believe me, I've tried and had to settle for what I have, which is still great but I want awesome too haha!

Great post :)

Sort:  

Indeed is really hard to get some real and honest friends next to you nowadays. And I know that by myself as it seems that no matter for how many times I try to make new friends..it's something different, like something is missing.
But I'm lucky enough to have these girls in my life and I do knothst all these crazy journeys we take together will strengthen our relationship even more and I love it!! ♥️
Thank you for the kind words, your time to read the whole post and all what you've said! Many hugs in your way 😇

Hehe thanks for the hugs and keep those friends close :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81