You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our soul-soothing trip to Upper Austria + tiny things matter the most :)

in #travelfeed6 years ago

Most of my holidays are the exciting party variety but you can often come back from them just as tired as when you left. They are great fun but i can appreciate the fact that you need some time to rest and relax. It looks so peaceful and calm in your photos that it makes me want to try one of those trips. i'm sure that you all had a great time out there.

Sort:  

Makes me feel old tho :D that I enjoyed this instead of wild parties :D

Posted using Partiko Android

I think everybody reaches that point at some stage. Luckily for me its not quite there yet. Maybe in a few more years.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50