You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's travel together #47 - Cinciș Lake (Lacul Cinciș)

in #travelfeed6 years ago

I would be scared to stop in an enchanted place :) Although once I had to do it, there was a severe thunderstorm and I was very scared. We found a terrible forest lake and an old foundation from house. I think a witch lived next to this lake in old times ... We had to spend the night in this terrible place and nothing happened to us. But I would not want to go back there :)

Sort:  

I think there are only scary stories. I had no idea of the story of this place. I found about its story when I got home and read about it but there where nothing else but only relaxing and great vibes :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68241.10
ETH 3783.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65