Sort:  

I would be scared to stop in an enchanted place :) Although once I had to do it, there was a severe thunderstorm and I was very scared. We found a terrible forest lake and an old foundation from house. I think a witch lived next to this lake in old times ... We had to spend the night in this terrible place and nothing happened to us. But I would not want to go back there :)

I think there are only scary stories. I had no idea of the story of this place. I found about its story when I got home and read about it but there where nothing else but only relaxing and great vibes :)

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=gabrielatravels
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=let-s-travel-together-47-cincis-lake-lacul-cincis


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Looks like a nice spot to me thanks for sharing hope to see more 💯🐒

Thanks! Stay tuned for more :)

The lake and the camping seems greatt!! it seems a good place for relaxing or doing some sports.
I don't know if you are tired of always Romania - Transilvania the vampire topic... the truth is the history that really scares me it's Erzsébet Báthor ones. I don't know if you know that history but it was real not as transilvania vampires.
"There are showers and toilets so you don't need to go explore the nature for this reason": looking your first image i have some doubts regarding that... :-P
About posting every 2 days i understand it so much, you work really hard in all your post and althought we like know about your travels i understand you have to balance all.
So cheerr up for continue posting, how frequently? you just decide it
Thanks for your work and sharing as always.

Thanks for being always here :) I have big hopes to see good changes so I can get back on posting daily :)

Beautiful place! If I'm ever in Romania I will definitely keep this in mind :) Thanks for the tip

I'm glad you liked it! :D

It looks a nice and well equipped camping I definetely like the sunset picture.

It really is! :)

I totally understand you! <3 don't worry!

Nu am mai fost pe acolo de ani buni..de fapt de cand a inceput sa se construiasca fara cap pe acolo. Faina postare!

Da.. într-adevăr s.au construit foarte multe pensiuni in jurul lacului, dar este in continuare un loc frumos :). Multumesc! :D

Greetings! You've been upvoted by @romaniaball. It's here to support Romanian users on Steemit and the @steemromania community. If you want to support us, feel free to delegate SP to @romaniaball. Help us build up the Romanian community! Join the SteemRomania Discord server! https://discord.gg/Jrg8w6U Salutari! Ați fost votat de @romaniaball. Este aici pentru a sprijini utilizatorii români pe Steemit și comunitatea @ steemromania. Dacă doriți să ne sprijiniți, nu ezitați să delegeți SP la @romaniaball. Ajutați-ne să construim comunitatea românească! Alăturați-vă serverului de discuri SteemRomania! https://discord.gg/Jrg8w6U

Nice - reSteem

Thank you so muuuch!! ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43