You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flashback wedding anniversary trip to Copenhagen

in #travelfeed5 years ago

Another favourite city where I spent a lot of time in the mid 2000s.
My particular favourite place being a Modern Design Museum who proper name escapes me.
Very happy memories and lovely to see your photos to remind me. Thank you :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You're welcome Nathen. I wish I had time to visti more places, I'm sure their design museum would be ultra sleek, their stuff is so cool.

What were you doing out there? Work or pleasure?

Pleasure. I was seeing a girl there but that came about because I was fascinated with Hans Christian Andersen after played him in an amateur production in about 1990 so Id always wanted to see Tivoli gardens and other connected places. The little mermaid was so disappointing lol.

Really lovely little city though and loved flying in and seeing the wind farm in the ocean.

Another on the list to go back to!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62311.78
ETH 2418.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67