You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walking the Walk in Willemstad, Curaçao

in #travelfeed4 years ago

@dswigle wouldn't it be nice if they allowed people here to put their art on buildings? I love all the colors she uses. I think even kids drawings would be an improvement than plain gray building. Happy Thanksgiving.

Sort:  

🎁 Hi @myjob! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: And Then There Were Trees Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

@tipu thanks to you and to @dswigle

Yes!!!!! I love how it gives it such a happy vibe to the entire island. For me, I would paint the town red! Or at least colorful!

Thank you for stopping by and Happy Thanksgiving!

!tip

Sorry, the tip is higher than your deposit.
You can check your deposit by sending 0.001 SBD to @tipu with memo: status
(the minimal tip is 0.1 SBD/STEEM)

Oops! Bounced the tip! Ran to the bank and put in more money~! Let's try this again!

!tip

@dswigle I do not know how these things work but please do not cost yourself money to give me a tip, I do not even know what I am supposed to do with them.

No worries, @myjob! The tip goes right into your wallet. You don't have to do a thing with it. It is just my way of thanking you as my voting power is depleted most days.

@dswigle Thank you, I do not think I will never understand all the different things on here and what they do. I should watch my voting power but I don't I just vote away not knowing what it is. I mean my vote is only worth a penny, it is not really going to help anyone but shows I appreciate their post.

Thank you! I understand and do the same!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17