You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another day, another adventure

in #travelfeed5 years ago

There's something so sublime about your photography. The landscapes make me feel this weird mixed emotion of escapism and dread. In one sense, they're beautiful and inspiring. The calming isolation within nature reminds me that my every day problems aren't all that importat... there's peace in this world. Simultaneously this fills me with dread as I desperately want to escape to these destinations.
You're posts are reminders that I don't have to live an unhappy life...there's adventure out there and it's waiting for me.

Sort:  

There is definitely some adventure waiting for you! :) You just have to get out of your comfort zone and do it :)

Thank you so much for your kind words and I hope that if you don't feel happy right now, it will change very soon and you will be able to enjoy the beauty of life again :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44