You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #100: Trying Gourmet Meal At Broadway, Bangalore

in #travelfeed6 years ago

I knew it, I bloody knew it! Shouldn't have visited your blog before diner, but I did, and now I'm starving to death.

Did you like sushi? I guess the same happened to me. I used to say that I'd never try it, because 'meh'. Then I tried, and I put a lot of wasabi on top without knowing it was very VERY chilly.

Thanks for making me so hungry.

Obs.: One of your images is not appearing, don't know if it's a problem on my end. It's when you talk about the melting blobe.

Sort:  

Hahaha...yeah even I don't like the taste of wasabi..it just overpowers the taste of the food. I was skeptical about sushi before especially because I knew there would be raw salmon on it but I completely loved it 😋

I've added a gif for the melting globe and I'm able to see it. Dunno why it's happening 🤷

It was my bad connection, don't worry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94