You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EuroVelo 7 - Cesky Krumlov to Hluboka 50 km

in #travelfeed5 years ago

Oh no, I missed this post! Been busy outside of Steem. That sounds like a great path to follow, incredible how the weather is different from the time I passed through Czech Republic hahahaha

Did you manage to fix the bike? Mine at some points had all sorts of branchs and stuff entering in between the spokes while doing heavy trails amdst the forests, luckly never broke one, but pretty sure they got loose \o\

You are a legend for donating the rewards, but don't worry, very soon I'll present the new monster.

Sort:  

Yes I managed to find a bike shop in the area and got it fixed the following day, I will write about it on my next post. Look forward to see your new travel partner :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45