You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I live like this Full Time -Because Life is Free

in #travelfeed6 years ago

how are you living now, you mean you changed the lifestyle in the end from what you hated?
You look pritty happy and healthy anyway! and actually if you do enough meditation and yoga then we can happily live in any situation/ but fuck that hahah :)
Im happy that your following also, thansk for that enthuism in written form :)
Im not one to sit on a compuetr all day of get a bad neck from looking at a smart phone but, for steemit, and a place to keep a history of my travels - its well worth it! sleep now zZZZzzZ

Sort:  

I work for myself, have no debt, live in a spiritual city that's built on the counterculture, and I do what I want. And I do what I want. I do what I want. I do what I want. That's all I care about. 😀

thats great! I can see by your posts that your very THERE!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57151.22
ETH 3067.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32