You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What isn't seen from the Cerro El Morro viewpoint

You can be sure that in nature you will always find something surprising.

Like those "harmless" plants that are harmful. To cure the rash that causes the Guaritoto you must use the urine right after you have touched the plant, and regarding Manzanillo, I don't know anyone close to you who has died, but on the internet there are references about people who have been intoxicated.

Also look at that curious relationship between the bird and the tick, I kept watching for several minutes and laughing at the same time, I had never witnessed something like this before.

This place is pure magic, really. Thank you very much for reading! 😋

Sort:  

Amazing how nature is, right?

Like immediately? Oh well, I will be sure to keep off these plants just in case i find myself there or anywhere that has these kinds of plants😀 they may be harmful but they are equally important to the whole evosystem

An entertainment for you! 😀 Entertainment is almost everywhere, I guess! If I were there, I would have probably made a video of all that... It's a wonder, I hope you see it again someday!

It was a pleasure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83