You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tarasp - a hidden gem in the Swiss Alps

in #travelfeed6 years ago

As always, what a lovely tour! I'm not sure I understand the camel bits though... was he trying to make some sort of statement or did he just not like that camel?

Also, poor Julia! I'm sure she was incredibly disappointed. Any idea what became of her?

Sort:  

He just wanted to make something 'special'. There was no other meaning behind it. It was just the idea when he saw the camel. I don't dare to share my opinion about it as somebody could flag me for using such words :D

She was an artist and she was coming from a good family so I'm sure that she had a good life. It's just a pity that she couldn't live in that bedroom that he furnished for her. It was beautiful :)

I bet the camel didn't think it was very special. :-(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60453.64
ETH 2425.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48