You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday walk - cloudy day in Zurich

in #travelfeed6 years ago

Haha I see you've taken this one as "one color at a time" :D Cool stuff posting such nice post one day after getting curated :) Not many people do such stuff :) My today's walk was only to grab a lunch ..other than that, it's all just #wednesdaybike or #wednesdayride for me :D

Sort:  

Hahaha, yes! I wanted to try something different and it worked well in my opinion :) If I would be posting mainly because of money then I would be gone already :D first 4-5 months my posts were mainly below 1 USD.

Then you can join Wednesday walk with talking about how you grabbed your lunch :D

Hah true that :) I wasn't even about 50cents :D Im going to christmas market from here (training) soo will maybe do some pics there :D

Have fun! Would be nice to see the Christmas Market in Innsbruck :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47