You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A walk around the enchanting Davosersee

in #travelfeed6 years ago

Woow haha you're deffo most curied person ever :D Well deserved tho :) When you were writing about that ice, I was like WTF. I she writing some random BS and checking if someone even reads it :D Never heard of cutting ice from lakes and storing it haha :DCrazy how high above the sea lever all those lakes and areas are...thionking about our "mighty" Gerlach :P :D

Btw getting curied and answering all the comments is the best thing currie comment participant can hope for hahaha :D

Sort:  

Hahaha, you know that I answer all my comments regardless the curie vote!!! :D Yes, I might be at the higher end of curied authors BUT I don't think I'm the most curied person ever ;)

I never ever write some random BS (BTW, in a dictionary of a finance person like me it would mean balance sheet but as I'm getting to know you a little bit I know that you most likely meant something very different!!! LOL) But think about it. What do you do when you want to drink your Dom Perignon? :D You need ice.. and this is how they did it..

It's quite different to Slovakia :D But as you're in Innsbruck you know what I'm talking about ;)

Hah what u mean getting to know me?? Sounds as if I was some stupid guy who just swears all the time. Ofc I meant balance sheet! :D

Hahaha, you know very well that I didn't mean it like this :D

Oh really? So maybe you can explain me how balance sheet works then :D

Oh of course I can...there's loads of VLOOKUPs and tons of aggregations per every unique name :D numbers numbers numbers...and that's it :D easy peasy :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41