You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Christkindlmarkt in Innsbruck- Christmas arrived to Tirol :)

in #travelfeed6 years ago

OHH u killing me really :D is it even possible to satisfy you to 100%?

Hmm true.. dancing and now singing.. it's hard to witness soo much greatness all within one month right? :D well, maybe the next time (Easter?) :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You're too serious today :D

Yeah, 'greatness' is the word that I was looking for :D you're right :D let's wait a little bit.. I might not be able to fall asleep when I witness so much greatness in one month :D

Haha Im noot :D laughing during the whole discussion...altho the question if I was up there got my blood pressure a bit higher for a sec :D Off to the practice now :)

Have fun! I'm going to pick up hubby from the airport :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
SBD 2.31