You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel: I got lost but look what I found 🏞️

in #travelfeed6 years ago

It was nice getting to meet you in real life and this is yet another beautiful travel post man! That first waterfall picture looks like something out of a fantasy world!

Sort:  

It was for sure nice meeting you in real life @martibis. It was my first Steemfest and now I know what it does to all the people hanging around here. Way to many hours of talking, little sleep and to short in time to talk with everyone.

Thanks for the travelpost compliment it means a lot to me coming from you! The waterfall is amazing isn't it? One of the best I've seen in this autumn setting. Will you visit the winter version? 😉 Think that would be surrealistic to.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63740.26
ETH 2618.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79