You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Christkindlmarkt in Innsbruck- Christmas arrived to Tirol :)

in #travelfeed6 years ago

Thanks for sharing! The view above the river and beyond makes me curious, indeed.

I think I would also go with the slippers. They feel cosy, already.

Also, probably gingerbread and coffee. Do they have nice coffee there? Sometimes cheese and wine may also do.

I saw we had some Austrian or German style Christmas market in Sofia as well. I might visit it just to share with you folks. But I guess it will feel much more... artificial there.

Sort:  

Hmmm gooo go go and share...just for the sake of science of comparison :D In Slovakia (where I come from), those markets feel still normal and not artificial but these austrian ones are really special. And coffee...I actually haven't even seen it being sold :D It's all about warm baverages WITH ALCOHOL in it :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54414.30
ETH 2295.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30