You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Magnetic!

in #travelfeed6 years ago

Happy you managed that climb in the dark, my friend! It seems it is a common thing among people like us.

I had similar climbing n the dark experience. The possibility of rolling down as few as fifteen meters did also scare me on that occasion. So far I have only experienced falling from about one meter or less during a test climbing and I landed on my side. But I can tell you I did feel the slow-motionness of it. It also did not help much. No serious damage, anyway.

I plan visiting a place maybe next summer but with the help of people who can actually climb, and equip me properly, and help.

Good luck and health, and see you around!

Sort:  

Thank you, Manol ;)
Lesson learnt, indeed :D
I think your plan is great, we have to be prepared as much as possible ;)

Steem on! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45