You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's travel together #91 - Cheile Turzii (Turda Gorges)

in #travelfeed6 years ago

one of the best remedies for this risk is to travel.
Because by travelling you learn, you discover, you feel, and last but not least - you find yourself.

HMMMMMM.... that's a signal I need to travel again. I've been reading your posts and I get to know Romania is that beautiful. So maybe you can finish whole Romania before traveling abroad 😊

Sort:  

Yes, you definitely need to travel again! As more as possible :)
And yeah, that was my plan too but I got kind of a surprise and this is the year when I'll be finally travelling abroad for the first time, and flying for the first time. I can't wait for it :)

OH!!! Where are you going this year :-D!! I'll be stoked waiting for your international adventure.

It's Barcelona. On 6-9th march. I may even discover a cool place that not so many people know about and bring something new over here and not just the most known touristic attractions from there. Thanks! I'm pretty nervous with this coming up so fast, it's a huge change in my life and I can't wait for it. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75