Woljeongri Café: Ocean View Lowa LOWA

in #travelfeed5 years ago

Woljeongri Café: Ocean View Lowa LOWA

Read "Woljeongri Café: Ocean View Lowa LOWA" on TravelFeed.io for the best experience


Four years ago, I didn't remember when I was with my parents.

I was on my first Jeju trip. I don't have a license with both my friends

Todduk traveled by bus, but it was so hard to remember

After that, I didn't think I wanted to come to Jeju.

The prices were so expensive, I wanted to go to the resort for that money.

But it is good to go around for 2 nights and 3 days

I don't want to wander around and want to rest,

Especially in my memory four years ago

I really wanted to go to Woljeongri Cafe Beach again!

On the last day to go to Gimpo Airport, we diligently eat breakfast.

Drive along the coastal road

I was feeling very happy when I arrived at Woljeongri Beach.

Fortunately, the last day is hot

Because it was so bright and good,

Watching Seongsan Ilchulbong Peak Misty due to Heavy Rain

Wearing a raincoat and going to Seopjiko,

I feel every weather

Woljeongri cafe menu, average price ranges from 5-7 thousand won

Not cheap or not very expensive.

I think it's okay to think of the ocean view

There are various kinds of Woljeongri Café Lo and bread.

Chocolate Cream Croissant

Woljeongri Café Lo and the most attractive point is on the 1st floor and 2nd floor

I think it's good to see the sea.

In fact, Lowa's biggest attraction is the outdoor tables on the first floor.

Open this door to the outside by the counter on the first floor and go out!

(There is a place to wash your feet here!)

Voila- I feel so cute I came to Jeju! Ok Tina

There's an atmosphere here, and we work hard here

I took out the timer with the timer

In the middle of the wedding snap shot

Woljeongri Cafe Hot Place! I can't put all that joy in a picture

Unfortunately, I stayed outside on the second floor and stayed here for a long time.

The ocean view that I remembered four years ago has to go upstairs.

Go up this stairs!

Voila-Woljeongri Café looks like this

It's really amazing ... After the storm and the rain

It was really sunny and amazing

When I came back, I came to this hard place by bus.

Drive directly along the coastal road

I came here to have a cup of coffee and it felt really fresh.

Me 28, are you really a little adult now? Are you grown up? I wanted to.

Chocolate cream croissants and coffee ordered while being loved by visuals!

The bread I bought didn't taste better than I thought ...

Sweet or sweet! If it's chocolate, it tastes good!

I don't have to taste sweet or choco ... it was soggy.

Woljeongri Cafe 2nd floor feels like-

In front of the mall, about 4 teams came to film winter clothing

Watching it ~ Watching the sea ~ I didn't know it was going

There are so many funny and funny episodes.

Even on the last day of two nights, the weather is nice and sunny

I was in a good mood, who's my travel planner? Very good ~

The visuals look great on Instagram shots

I thought it was more than just the bread

I ate only coffee and ate the sea.

I can easily wash it on the first floor of the cafe

I like surfing and my favorite people take off their clothes

I even went swimming, but our misjudgment ...

The water comes out into the sky without a lake

So how funny is it?

Woljeongri Cafe business hours are from 09: 00-21: 00, 23:00 in summer

I'm operating until. When you drive on the east coast road

Please stop by and feel your heart pounding!

It's not over when the trip ends!

I want to eat pork and vegetable giblets that I sang for 3 days

In spite of heavy rain

I went to Bucheon station and ate it

I'm so good at this house but I haven't taken any photos

The most delicious one of 3 days

I'm going to have breakfast with my parents now.


View this post on TravelFeed for the best experience.

Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=lover2000
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=woljeongri-cafe-ocean-view-lowa-lowa


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Hiya, @itchyfeetdonica here, just swinging by to let you know that this post made into our Honorable Mentions in Daily Travel Digest #720.

Your post has been manually curated and upvoted by the @steemitworldmap team to support your work. If you like what we're doing, please drop by to check out all the rest of today's great posts and consider supporting us so we can keep the project going!

Become part of the Haveyoubeenhere community:


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.59
ETH 2604.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71