You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Visit Scottish Highlands #7 - Isle of Skye - Sligachan area.

in #travelfeed6 years ago (edited)

Your photos have a way of capturing a mood that I find awe inspiring... I’m sure there is a technical word for it but, I’ll just go with wow. I also really enjoy the story that you present, it’s like you are taking us on a journey with you... it’s wonderful and I really enjoy your posts. Thank you for sharing your talent here with us!

Sort:  

Thank You a lot for this nice words! I am trying to share my best works with You guys! It is always better to shw it than to keep it somewhere in the archives all the time ;). Still hundreds of them waiting for publication. Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63894.70
ETH 3178.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63