You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tarasp - a hidden gem in the Swiss Alps

I know some people are asking you how you manage to take photos with no people in it, but I am asking how you manage to get clear sky 99% of the time, lol. This place is absolutely magical and your photography is striking. Well done Martina!

Sort:  

Hahaha, wait for those photos that I'll share from Czech Republic. The weather was horrible. There is nothing blue in the skies.. and the clouds were just grey and nasty.. but well, not everyday is a lucky day :)

Thank you dear Lena!

Oh really? By the way, my sister was na Strbskom Plese in September. It's beautiful there, although her photos are not so professional as yours.

You are very welcome Martina, I look forward to see more 🌸💖🌸

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60453.64
ETH 2425.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48