You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Switzerland Travel Series - Part 8 - Schilthorn

So I see you were as a big attraction Martina as the Alps, lol. Nevertheless, I must agree, the clouds added quite dramatic effect, so the weather wasn't to bad after all. But I can totally imagine how cold it must of been there, yet still beautiful. Stunning shots my Dear and wonderful story to read 🌸💖🌸

Sort:  

You are right! It was awkward and funny at the same time :) Lucky me that it all went so fast.. I run to the car as soon as we got out of the cable car ;)

There were moments when we were in the clouds so there were no views at all. That was a bit disappointing but the weather was changing very quickly..

Yes, it was not warm ;)

Thank you for your kind words, dear Lena! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57249.71
ETH 3092.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41