You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walk with me - Castle Hohenklingen

in #travelfeed6 years ago

Such a beautiful place. The crystal clear water always amazes me. It is mesmerizing. It's also great that these structures still stand to this day and well preserved and maintained.

Do you think you can live in such time? I always thought I can belong in the era of kings and nobles and knights.

I have to get back to this since my internet is slow and the photos are not loading.

Sort:  

Thank you for stopping by! It's been such a long time! :)

Well, I could live in the castle but not around it. Don't forget they didn't have canalization so I can imagine it was very smelly, lol! But I would love the pretty dresses and jewelry!

Take your time :) I hope your internet will work better soon!

Have a lovely day and talk to you soon!

Saw the pics and it was lovely and beautiful especially the view. Looks like an idyllic place to live. I can picture myself living there during its time but I still have to figure out if I be a knight or a noble or a commoner haha!

Are the woods used original or have they been replaced?

I think I would go for a noble. As a knight you would have to go to fight! :) and commoner is out of question :)

I'm glad you liked the photos and the views. It's a beautiful place!

I have no idea but can look it up and let you know :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66745.34
ETH 3326.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71