You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walk with me - Castle Hohenklingen

in #travelfeed6 years ago

Thank you for stopping by! It's been such a long time! :)

Well, I could live in the castle but not around it. Don't forget they didn't have canalization so I can imagine it was very smelly, lol! But I would love the pretty dresses and jewelry!

Take your time :) I hope your internet will work better soon!

Have a lovely day and talk to you soon!

Sort:  

Saw the pics and it was lovely and beautiful especially the view. Looks like an idyllic place to live. I can picture myself living there during its time but I still have to figure out if I be a knight or a noble or a commoner haha!

Are the woods used original or have they been replaced?

I think I would go for a noble. As a knight you would have to go to fight! :) and commoner is out of question :)

I'm glad you liked the photos and the views. It's a beautiful place!

I have no idea but can look it up and let you know :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66603.07
ETH 3335.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70