You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EuroVelo 6 - France, Sancerre to Gien 74 km

I love riding a bike. It gives a lot of freedom and you can develop faster speed than during walking or running. And this views :) One day I would like to go on such a long bike trip. Maybe one of your articles will be an inspiration to me :)

Sort:  

Happy to hear that you find inspiration in my articles Katie, yow are going to love bike touring once you first experience it. Why not plan something for this summer on EuroVelo 6 (the rivers route), it's an easy route good for a beginner. When you click on an EuroVelo 6 link in my article will take you to EuroVelo 6 official route website. Discover EuroVelo!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84