You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Todorovden Traditional Horse Races Part I - Bachevo Village

in #travelfeed6 years ago

How interesting your photographic work on these popular holidays in Bulgaria, @manoldonchev! I come from a continent (America) and a country (Venezuela) completely far from the location of that striking nation. I know almost nothing about Bulgaria, except having read some writers from there, such as Julia Kristeva and Tzvetan Todorov. Your photos allow me to delight visually in very attractive scenes, such as the traditional costumes and the dance and sports activities, as well as those expressive faces. Thank you for your post. Watch out for other pictures of you.

Sort:  

Thank you, too, I'm glad my work has that effect!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57249.71
ETH 3092.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41