You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Waterfalls in the Zadnjica Valley (SLO)

in #travelfeed4 years ago

I usually get up at about 5 and am in the office at 6 in the morning. At this early hour it is still very quiet at work and I have time to do some Steeming 😉


To give a !BEER is an easy and simple way for me to say thank you for being nice, and giving an additional !MARLIANS or !COFFEEA means I thank you even more 😉

Sort:  

Sure it's quiet, you've found time for Steeming too ..😊👍
And it's a good time getting up ... just to get up.😉

Posted using Partiko Android

In the morning is the best time for Steeming and replying at comments, @suzana72, I'm quite alone and nobody can disturb me 🙂
And as you know, I love to get up early anyway 😉


To give a !BEER is an easy and simple way for me to say thank you for being nice, and giving an additional !MARLIANS or !COFFEEA means I thank you even more 😉


Hey @suzana72, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

coffeea You need to own more COFFEEA (5 COFFEEA in your wallet allows you to send 1 TOKEN per day)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60719.63
ETH 2911.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59