Sort:  

oh, because of all the food and coffee you pack in there?

I pack some food and water, camera, lenses, tripod and additional clothing plus other needful stuff in my backpack, but no coffee ;)
!BEER

Additional clothing? you mean for the weather?

Yes, dry shirts if I sweat or an additional layer if it's colder ... 😉
!BEER

You are just prepared for anything sir johannpiber! And how much does that backpack weigh? in pounds. lol.

If a kilo has about 2.2 pounds I would say, my backpack has about 25 to 30 pounds - depends on the water and food I take with me.
!BEER

oh! That is a lot! Well that's good, it helps you stay strong as a bull!

It's quite heavy, but it gets lighter the longer I hike, because I drink the water and I eat the food ;) lol
!BEER



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy again beerlover! I see the beer is flowing nicely today!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy again beerlover and thanks for doing a great job!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77