Sort:  

Haha, my backpack is heavy enough, I don't need heavy clothes ;)
!BEER

oh, because of all the food and coffee you pack in there?

I pack some food and water, camera, lenses, tripod and additional clothing plus other needful stuff in my backpack, but no coffee ;)
!BEER

Additional clothing? you mean for the weather?

Yes, dry shirts if I sweat or an additional layer if it's colder ... 😉
!BEER

You are just prepared for anything sir johannpiber! And how much does that backpack weigh? in pounds. lol.

If a kilo has about 2.2 pounds I would say, my backpack has about 25 to 30 pounds - depends on the water and food I take with me.
!BEER

oh! That is a lot! Well that's good, it helps you stay strong as a bull!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy again beerlover! I see the beer is flowing nicely today!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy again beerlover and thanks for doing a great job!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy beerlover! Thanks for keeping the beer flowing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69066.32
ETH 3740.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65