You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'BIG 4' SANDSTONE POINT HOLIDAY RESORT.

in #travelfeed6 years ago

howdy again trudeehunter! oh yes, Philip's Transport, I've never heard of it referred to like that but of course when he was translated, we just say translated, it's happened in modern times as well and of course is one of the supernatural events which will become more commonplace in the End Times.

I've never seen that type of big 4 wheel drive rv or motorhome but they look awesome. I'm sure they cost awesomely too!

Sort:  

I think we are going to witness many amazing things during the End Times @janton ........unless we get to experience a little of Philip's Transport to our mansions in the sky before that (lol)

Most of the caravans that my son sells have their own toilet, shower and laundry facilities but he keeps his prices attractive to the average buyer.

Wow trudeehunter that sounds amazing, the Transport AND the caravans! lol. I don't know how your son can keep prices low unless things are less expensive in Australia but I bet you could get a good deal on one! I think you guys should get one and start touring the Outback, think of the fabulous posts that would make!

My son knows the Australian market well and the caravan business is very competitive so it's a matter of providing quality at reasonable prices. Love your idea about touring around the outback but we prefer the coastal regions which probably stems from living close to the sea most of our lives, both here and in New Zealand.

We do enjoy the occasional weekend away on one our sons caravans which is awesome.

Howdy trudeehunter! Does your son work for a company or does he have his own? I bet he got his business savvy from you didn't he? You worked for some wealthy business people I think you said?

One of the other Aussies on steemit lives on the Sunshine Coast, is that one of the places you go?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61065.80
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53