You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cabin in the Snow / Hütte im Schnee (SLO)

in #travelfeed4 years ago

Howdy sir johannpiber! What a place to put a cabin or outpost! How do you even get to it?
Hey I just sent you ten steem, I saw that you handily won the League, well done and that CL number was a big one!

Sort:  

Good morning my friend 🙂

There are hiking paths to get there in about 3-4 hours and maybe I'll do such a hike this Summer, but I don't know yet if I will find the time, because I have so many tasks on my list, that I hope to be able to complete at least a few this year ;)

Thank you so much for the Steem @janton - these are well worth typing comments like a mad man all week long ;)


I am !DERANGED and not only and I have a !BEER for you, but also a !COFFEEA which I have bought at the !MARLIANS !shop 😉

You are very welcome sir johannpiber. I think that hike up there would make a great post. What kind of tasks are on your list?

Good evening @janton 🙂
I hope you are having a good day and everything is fine.

My tasks are all about photography - I have some more waterfalls which I want to visit and at least two nice longer hikes. I also want to visit South Tyrol and photograph the mountains there, but that needs more planning, because the area is a few hours further away from my usual places.


To give a !BEER is an easy and simple way for me to say thank you for being nice, and giving an additional !MARLIANS or !COFFEEA means I thank you even more 😉

Oh, I thought you were talking about more physical type of work. Not that traveling and photographing is not physical. lol. But when you get your own place you will have lots of projects to do..the Missus will make sure of that!

Me working physical? I have two left hands and I am very unpatient - either the work is a fast work or I won't finish it ;)
If I can afford my own home I hopefully can afford a gardener and other people who know what they do ;)


To give a !DERANGED and a !BEER is an easy and simple way for me to say thank you for being nice, and giving an additional !MARLIANS or !COFFEEA means I thank you even more 😉

Haha! But if it is your own place you might want to do some of the work yourself but who knows, maybe not. It will be interesting to see. There's always things like mowing the lawn right?

Yes, of course you are right, and I'm not that bad working on things if they are electronical things like computers or such. I have no good hand for wooden things though 😉 ... but mowing a lawn or such wouldn't be a problem I think.


I might be a bit !DERANGED but not only I have a !BEER for you today, but also a !COFFEEA which I have bought at the !MARLIANS !shop 😉

When the Grandkids come along you can have them do it! lol.

你好鸭,janton!

@johannpiber给您叫了一份外卖!

@hertz300 小Q 迎着闪电 徒步 给您送来
新年快乐!

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

coffeea You need to own more COFFEEA (5 COFFEEA in your wallet allows you to send 1 TOKEN per day)

coffeea You need to own more COFFEEA (5 COFFEEA in your wallet allows you to send 1 TOKEN per day)

deranged You just received DERANGED @janton Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

coffeea You need to own more COFFEEA (5 COFFEEA in your wallet allows you to send 1 TOKEN per day)


Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Howdy on this great Monday morning sir beerlover and thank you!

coffeea Lucky you @janton here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

deranged You just received DERANGED @janton Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01