Sort:  

Doesn't it look smart? I think Kiwis look smart ... maybe because of the green color 😉

!BEER

I haven't really thought of that concept before, of smart fruit, but I will take your word for it!

Just ask the next Kiwi fruit to count from one to ten - you will see how smart it is, but be sure to have some !BEER before you ask ;) lol

lol! That's hilarious and great advice about the beer, whether you are going to ask a kiwi fruit something or not!

Only if you have had enough !BEER you will understand clearly what the Kiwi fruit says, because it has a very bad NZ dialect 😉

Haha! Now THAT makes perfect sense sir johannpiber, I will remember that!

!BEER speaks clearly and the truth ;) lol

lol..ain't that the truth! It loosens people's tongues and the inhibitions go away.



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy and thanks so much for your great operation sir beerlover!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy beerlover! Thank you and cheers!

Hey my friend, I have just seen that you leveled up - congratulations and welcome to the seventies 😊


!BEER

Yes it took forever! It's rather rarified air up here, I think I read that only 5% of Steemians achieve the 70's. I took today off from posting just to relax a bit as a reward.

Right, 70 is something quite high and you don't see a lot of them around. I think I have even seen one at level 80 or so, but I cannot remember.

!BEER

Yes, several I see are at rep78 and 79 and one is at rep80, then there is one guy but I can't remember his username, he's up there at 83 or 85 or something.

These are the Steemers who have been here long before us - one day we will be at rep 80 too - it's just a matter of time ;)

!BEER

Maybe, not sure about that. When I see the unbelievable volume of posting and rewards gathered and performed by people in the high 70's putting out 3 to 5 posts every single day for months and months and they are still not at 80. I will never do that kind of volume.

But we will find out if steemit lasts a few more years and we don't get any better offers. lol.



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy sir beerlover and I thank you for the little bit of beer!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy and thank you beerlover, this is a great day for a beer!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40