You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The lake is dry / Der See ist trocken

in #travelfeed5 years ago

Maybe, not sure about that. When I see the unbelievable volume of posting and rewards gathered and performed by people in the high 70's putting out 3 to 5 posts every single day for months and months and they are still not at 80. I will never do that kind of volume.

But we will find out if steemit lasts a few more years and we don't get any better offers. lol.

Sort:  

I wouldn't even be able to post so many times a day - maybe if I make a post for every single photo, but this would be senseless. If I have a few nice photos I will make one post, and if leveling up takes longer that way I don't mind.
But I think, in the beginning it might have been easier to get better reputation.

!BEER

Oh yes, in the beginning it is very easy and fast. So many people out on one photo and one or two sentences. But they don't make any rewards and usually get downvotes.

Title "My photo" - I usually don't even don't look at these ;)

!BEER

Isn't that being kind of snobby sir johannpiber? What if that is all they had, one good photo? lol.

No, I mean some name all their posts "My photo" or similar and apart from the photo there's nothing. If the thumbnail does not show something amazing I would never open such a post.

!BEER

Oh I get it. I was just teasing about being snobby of course. I don't think you have gotten to that point yet. lol.

Me and snobby - I didn't even ask myself if you mean it serious ;) lol


!BEER

Oh good. Sometimes people forget that I tease all the time. Thank you sir johannpiber for not jumping to the wrong conclusions!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy again sir beerlover and thank you for the little bits of beer!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy this fine day and thank you sir beerlover!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Geat job sir beerlover, you guys are rolling today!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41