Sort:  

So you think a Kiwi does not look smart? lol

!BEER

Oh! I forgot about the kiwi. lol..I think it looks neutral.

Doesn't it look smart? I think Kiwis look smart ... maybe because of the green color 😉

!BEER

I haven't really thought of that concept before, of smart fruit, but I will take your word for it!

Just ask the next Kiwi fruit to count from one to ten - you will see how smart it is, but be sure to have some !BEER before you ask ;) lol

lol! That's hilarious and great advice about the beer, whether you are going to ask a kiwi fruit something or not!

Only if you have had enough !BEER you will understand clearly what the Kiwi fruit says, because it has a very bad NZ dialect 😉

Haha! Now THAT makes perfect sense sir johannpiber, I will remember that!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy and thanks so much for your great operation sir beerlover!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy beerlover! Thank you and cheers!

Hey my friend, I have just seen that you leveled up - congratulations and welcome to the seventies 😊


!BEER

Yes it took forever! It's rather rarified air up here, I think I read that only 5% of Steemians achieve the 70's. I took today off from posting just to relax a bit as a reward.

Right, 70 is something quite high and you don't see a lot of them around. I think I have even seen one at level 80 or so, but I cannot remember.

!BEER

Yes, several I see are at rep78 and 79 and one is at rep80, then there is one guy but I can't remember his username, he's up there at 83 or 85 or something.



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy sir beerlover and I thank you for the little bit of beer!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy and thank you beerlover, this is a great day for a beer!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy sir beerlover! You guys are doing great this evening!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2721.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56