Sort:  

!BEER speaks clearly and the truth ;) lol

lol..ain't that the truth! It loosens people's tongues and the inhibitions go away.

Right, and then they mostly speak the truth, although they might not want to ;)

!BEER

Yes, it's a good way to get information from people who would otherwise not tell you!

That's true - this is, why I don't drink anymore, because I told the people what I thought of them ... they didn't believe me, because I was drunk ;) lol

!BEER

Oh I see...lol..that is too funny. The beer saved you from being believed even though you were telling the truth!

Many times it was that way: after a few !BEER I told somebody how stupid he is - he smiled and we have been best friends. Most times they had too many beer too, of course 😉

Yes, they probably don't even remember that!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Thanks so much guys, greatly appreciated!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Great job y'all are doing sir beerlover, thank you!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy beerlover and thanks for the great organization you run!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43