You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Auroville - Experimental township |A must Vist| ❤️

in #travelfeed5 years ago

Howdy itravelarts! wow, I've never seen anything like that but what an amazing philosophy for a town to have or a community. I agree, you must go back and explore it more! lol. What a wonderful and refreshing get away place!

Sort:  

hey, Thanks for stopping by. I too have never been to a place like this before- of course Himalayas are meditative but a community with a thought like this is rare and impressive. I would definitely love to go back and explore more.
Love and hugs.

howdy there itravelarts! I sure hope you get a chance to do that, it;s such an unusual place!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06